HOME
ABOUT
INSTALLATION
GALLERY
NEWS
CONTACT

General Enquiries

info@epsoxford.com

 

Director

Robert Nisbet

robert@epsoxford.com

 

Operations Manager

Dan Parry

dan@epsoxford.com

 

Administrator

Christie Phillips

christie@epsoxford.com

 

Office Manager

office@epsoxford.com

 

Warehouse Supervisor

warehouse@epsoxford.com

 

Accounts Dept

accounts@epsoxford.com

Tel: 01844 278446

Unit 7 Warren Barn Farm

Little Milton

Oxford

OX44 7PR

Office hours

 

Mon - Fri 09:00-18:00

Sat 10:00-14:00

Visitors by appointment only

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Your Message has been set

Careers

Although we aren't recruiting for an in-house position at this time, we are always on the look out for keen freelancers with a good skill set and work acumen.

 

Please send a CV to office@epsoxford.com if you are interested in working for an ever-growing team.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

EPS Oxford Limited T/A Event Production Services, registered in England and Wales no. 09017219, VAT no. 197 4444 67 Registered Office 1, OX9 3DN